The Great Liars

Wow, that last post was long-winded. I didn’t mean to give the impression Top Dog didn’t do well. It had very good reviews for the most part (An A from Entertainment Weekly, for example) and did enough business for a NYT Bestseller ranking. It was sci-fi/fantasy as was its sequel Dog Eat Dog. In between was Inhuman Beings, a sci-fi that has been optioned for a movie that I doubt will ever be made because I am a pessimist, born and bred. I recommend all three! They are available on Amazon.com, of course. I’m doing something interesting with Top Dog. I’m bringing it out as an ebook with all the topical references updated. Wait for that one if for no other reason than I don’t earn one cent off the ones you find in the second-hand book stores. This is getting long again. More on The Great Liars tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

